The Metro Nissan - Lasalle Montreal Quebec Canada Team

Stephane Laforest

Stephane Laforest | General Manager Sales

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 226 • Email: slaforest@metronissan.ca

Geneviève Brossard

Geneviève Brossard | Sales Secretary

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 238 • Email: gbrossard@metronissan.ca

Sylvie Langlois

Sylvie Langlois |

Phone: 514.366.8931 • Email: slanglois@metronissan.ca

Daniel Lebel | fleet manager

Phone: 514.366.8931 • Email: dlebel@metronissan.ca

Hélène Baril

Hélène Baril | New Car Sales - Dealer Trade

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 235 • Email: hbaril@metronissan.ca

Gabriel Tuculescu

Gabriel Tuculescu | Product Specialist

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 236 • Email: gtuculescu@metronissan.ca

Sylvain Lavoie

Sylvain Lavoie | Product Specialist - Pre-Owned

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 239 • Email: slavoie@metronissan.ca

STEPHANE SIGOUIN

STEPHANE SIGOUIN | product specialist

Phone: 514.366.8931 • Email: ssigouin@metronissan.ca

Denis Lapointe

Denis Lapointe | sales consultant

Phone: 514.366.8931 • Email: d.lapointe@metronissan.ca

Francisco Zumaran

Francisco Zumaran | Financial Director

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 288 • Email: fzumaran@metronissan.ca

Valerie Carriere

Valerie Carriere | financial manager

Phone: 514.366.8931 • Email: vcarriere@metronissan.ca

Linda Poissant

Linda Poissant | Client Services - Appointments

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 286 • Email: lpoissant@metronissan.ca

David  Martell

David Martell | Technical Adviser

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 231 • Email: dmartell@metronissan.ca

Sylvain Cadieux

Sylvain Cadieux | Parts Counter

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 300 • Email: scadieux@metronissan.ca

Maurice Noiseux

Maurice Noiseux | Parts Counter

Phone: 514.366.8931 Ext. 230 • Email: mnoiseux@metronissan.ca

David Pereira

David Pereira | Master Technician

Phone: 514.336.8931

Chris Hryckowian

Chris Hryckowian | Master Technician

Phone: 514.366.8931

David Whyte

David Whyte | Master Technician

Phone: 514.366.8931

Denis Beaulieu

Denis Beaulieu | Master Technician

Phone: 514.366.8931

Martin Turcotte

Martin Turcotte | Technician

Phone: 514.366.8931

Michel Duperron

Michel Duperron | Jockey

Phone: 514.366.8931

Patrick Doyon

Patrick Doyon | sales consultant

Phone: 514.366.8931 • Email: pdoyon@metronissan.ca

1- Kindly Add this script into chatwindow codes var ChatButtons = '
Live Chat Live Chat Chat
Text Us Text Us Text
'; var ChatBtns = document.createElement('div'); ChatBtns.id = "ChatButton"; ChatBtns.innerHTML = ChatButtons; document.body.appendChild(ChatBtns);